Contact the Council

You can contact the Clerk of the Council as follows:

Ms Arlene Deane
The Gate House
Cedar Court
Humphris Place
GL53 7FB  

Tel. 01242 465762


or via the contact form

Member Contact Details

Please click on a members name to send them an email

Name Address Telephone  
Adrian Mears
21 Collum End Rise, Leckhampton, GL53 0PA 01242 521050 Leckhampton Ward
Penny Henty
(Vice Chair)
153 Old Bath Road, Leckhampton GL53 7DN 01242 583601 Leckhampton Ward
Elizabeth Barker 25 Pilley Lane, Leckhampton GL53 9EP 01242 232151 Leckhampton Ward
Rosemary Baillie 89 Leckhampton Road GL53 0BS 01242 580111 Warden Hill Ward
Ian Bickerton 3 Brizen Lane, Leckhampton GL53 0NG 01242 250473 Leckhampton Ward
Stephen Cooke 11 Collum End Rise, Leckhampton GL53 0PA 01242 575769 Leckhampton Ward
Borough Councillor
Iain Dobie 26 Haywards Road, Cheltenham GL52 6RH   Warden Hill Ward
Borough Councillor
County Councillor
Peter Frings 129 Leckhampton Road, Leckhampton GL53 0DQ 01242 228178 Leckhampton Ward
Martin Horwood 10 Pilford Road, Cheltenham GL53 9AQ 01242 216995 Leckhampton Ward
Borough Councillor
Vivienne Matthews 5 Merlin Close, Leckhampton GL53 0NF 01242 239122 Leckhampton Ward
Chris Nelson 45 Princes Road, Leckhampton GL50 2TX  07826 419228 Leckhampton Ward
Emma Nelson 45 Princes Road, Leckhampton GL50 2TX  07747 028287 Warden Hill Ward
Tony Oliver 44 Everest Rd, Leckhampton GL53 9LG 01242 580521 Warden Hill Ward
Borough Councillor
James Parker 11 Highwood Avenue, Leckhampton, GL53 0JJ   Leckhampton Ward
Anne Regan 38A Canterbury Walk, Warden Hill, GL51 3HG 01242 255556 Warden Hill Ward
Ian White 21 St Davids Close, Warden Hill GL51 3HL 01242 513454 Warden Hill Ward
Margaret White 11 Arden Rd, Leckhampton, GL53 0HG 01242 523668 Leckhampton Ward
Vacancy     Warden Hill Ward

Member of Parliament

Name Address Contact
Alex Chalk MP 2 Henrietta Street, Cheltenham GL50 4AA 01242 210473


an mh-p website